Helensburgh & District Highland Association

Dancing, Music and Song

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Event Review
Event Review
Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
41 Monthly Function Friday 24th June 2016 Bill Irvine 942
42 Monthly Function & AGM Friday 27th May 2016 Bill Irvine 1142
43 Monthly Function Friday 29th April 2016 Administrator 1168
44 Monthly Function Friday 25th March 2016 Gill Johnston 1084
45 Ceilidh Dance Friday 26th February 2016 Jim Gray 1116
46 Monthly Function Friday 29th January 2016 Administrator 1057
47 Hogmany Ceilidh Dance 2015 Bill Irvine 1654
48 Christmas Supper Dance 18th December 2015 Bill Irvine 1112
49 Monthly Function Friday 27th November 2015 Bill Irvine 945
50 Ceilidh Dance Friday 30th October 2015 Bill Irvine 1543
51 Monthly Function Friday 25th September 2015 Bill Irvine 1087
52 Monthly Function Friday 28th August 2015 Administrator 1086
53 Monthly Function Friday 31st July 2015 Administrator 1113
54 Monthly Function Friday 26th June 2015 Bill Irvine 1146
55 Monthly Function Dance 29th May 2015 Bill Irvine 1347
56 Monthly Function Dance 24th April 2015 Bill Irvine 1156
57 Monthly Function Dance 27/3/15 Bill Irvine 1187
58 Cabaret Evening Friday 27th February 2015 Bill Irvine 1341
59 Monthly Function Dance 30/1/15 Bill Irvine 1218
60 2014 Hogmanay Ceilidh Dance Bill Irvine 1198
 
Page 3 of 7